For Your Pets

Greenfield_Farmers_Co-op_300x250_feb17.gif

We have these fine brands and lots more!

We have AISLES of items for your dogs, cats, and other pets, including reptiles!  All the supplies,  equipment and nutritional choices you want.  Dog houses, fencing and training aids, too!

Check out the freezer next to the checkout counter for bones, natural food and more!

Your pets are always welcome to visit with you on a leash and treats are here for them!

Gin.jpg

Here’s a list of our dog & cat food vendors so you can see the MANY brands we have… and their websites if you want more information!
You are always welcome to talk with our knowledgeable staff about what might be best for your pets!

Evangers                  www.evangersdogfood.com
Wild Calling             www.wildcalling.com
Party Animals          www.partyanimalpetfood.com
Propac                    www.propacpetfood.com
Nutrisource              www.nutrisourcepetfoods.com   
Orijen                      www,orijen.ca
Acana                      www.acana.com
Fromm                     www.frommfamily.com
Nulo                         www.nulo.com
Blue Buffalo                www.bluebuffalo.com
Taste of the Wild        www.tasteofthewildpetfood.com
Premium Edge             www.premiumedgepetfood.com
Innova                            www.naturapet.com
Solid Gold                     www.solidgoldhealth.com
Holistic Select             www.holisticselect.com
Wellness                        www.wellnesspetfood.com
Canidae                         www.canidae.com
Natural Balance           www.naturalbalanceinc.com
Nature’s Variety            www.naturesvariety.com
Weruva                          www.weruva.com
Natural Planet Organics  www.nutrisourcedogfood.com/naturalplanetorganics
Science Diet                  www.sciencediet.com
Earthborn                      www.earthbornholisticpetfood.com 
Primal                            www.primalpetfoods.com
Stella&Chewy’s          www.stellaandchewys.com 
Chicken Soup                www.chickensoupforthepetloverssoul.com
Pro Plan                         www.proplan.com
B.F.F.                             www.bestfriendsfood.com
Iams                               www.iams.com
Before B.G. grain      www.beforegrain.com
Nutro                            www.thenutrocompay.com
Eukanuba                    www.eukanuba.com
Merrick                        www.merrickpetcare.com

And LOTS and LOTS of toys

Cosmic – cat toys        www.cosmicpet.com
Four Paws                   www.fourpaws.com
Aspen Pet                   www.aspenpet.com
Purina Pet Products    www.purinapetgear.com
Shadow Max                 www.shadow-max.com
Lupine Collars and leads   www.lupinepet.com
Yeowww Cat Nip

Our resident cat, Zoe  

 

For cats, we also have toys, beds, scratching posts, climbing structures, catnip and cat grass.

Litter for cats

Everclean                   www.everclean.com
Worlds Best Cat Litter www.worldsbestcatlitter.com
Yesterday’s News         www.yesterdaysnews.com
Arm and Hammer        www.armandhammer.com
Feline Pine                 www.felinepine.com
Cedarific                    www.nep-co.com
Blue Buffalo               www.bluebuffalo.com
Swheat Scoop             www.swheatscoop.com
Nature’s Miracle         www.natures-miracle.com
Tidy Cat                    www.tidycats.com  
Cat Attact                 www.preciouscat.com

For Reptiles and Fish

Tetra                           www.tetra-fish.com
API                              www.apifishcare.com
Aqueon                       www.aqueonproducts.com
Marineland                 www.marineland.com
Zoo Med                    www.zoomed.com
Zilla                              www.zilla-rules.com
Blue Iguana                www.caribsea.com
Flunkers                      www.flunkerfarms.com
FMR

country-crittersdog-2-copySome of our members raise and train dogs for the farm:

Little Brook Farm – Sunderland – Kristen Whittle.  Sheep dog demonstrations,  Border Collie training.
www.littlebrookfarm.com

Denise Leonard – Greenfield  Working Border Collies – Herding demonstrations, Herding lessons  (413) 773-5232
www.tanstaaflfarm.com